© 2016 by Traveling DAB™

Designed by Aloha Paper Boutique

P.O. Box 420

Anchorage, AK 99501

booking@travelingDAB.com

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon

the cannabis travel consultant group

Alaskan

LAWS

  • Must be verified to be 21 years of age or older

  • Carry up to two ounces of cannabis in your possession

  • Consumption of cannabis on private property is allowed

  • Consumption of cannabis in public is illegal & subject to a $100 fine

  • Able to purchase up to twenty-eight grams in a licensed dispensary

  • May be gifted up to one ounce of cannabis with no transfer of payment or for a donation

  • Operating a vehicle or heavy machinery under the influence of cannabis is subject to a DUI

  • It is unlawful to possess or consume cannabis on federal land: national parks, monuments, forests, etc.

LEGAL

explanation of recreational cannabis laws for each state

"two roads diverged in a wood & I took the one less traveled by"

Coloradoan

LAWS

  • Must be verified to be 21 years of age or older

  • Carry up to one ounce of cannabis in your possession

  • Consumption of cannabis on private property is allowed

  • Consumption of cannabis in public is illegal & subject to a $100 fine

  • Able to purchase up to twenty-eight grams in a licensed dispensary

  • Operating a vehicle or heavy machinery under the influence of cannabis is subject to a DUI

  • Cannabis must be kept in the living quarters of an RV while operating or subject to a $50 fine

  • Cannabis must be kept in the back seat or trunk of a vehicle while operating or subject to a $50 fine

  • It is unlawful to possess or consume cannabis on federal land: national parks, monuments, forests, etc.

"a journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step"

Oregonian

LAWS

  • Must be verified to be 21 years of age or older

  • Consumption of cannabis in public is illegal

  • Carry up to ounce ounce of cannabis in public

  • Consumption of cannabis on private property is allowed

  • Carry up to twenty-four ounces of cannabis in your possession

  • Able to purchase up to twenty-eight grams in a licensed dispensary

  • Operating a vehicle or heavy machinery under the influence of cannabis is subject to a DUI

  • It is unlawful to possess or consume cannabis on federal land: national parks, monuments, forests, etc.

"travel & change of place impart new vigor to the mind"
"the first condition of understanding a different state is to smell it"

Washingtonian

LAWS

  • Must be verified to be 21 years of age or older

  • Carry up to one ounce of cannabis in your possession

  • Consumption of cannabis on private property is allowed

  • Consumption of cannabis in public is illegal & subject to a $100 fine

  • Able to purchase up to twenty-eight grams in a licensed dispensary

  • Operating a vehicle or heavy machinery under the influence of cannabis is subject to a DUI

  • Cannabis must be kept in the living quarters of an RV while operating or subject to a $50 fine

  • Cannabis must be kept in the back seat or trunk of a vehicle while operating or subject to a $50 fine

  • It is unlawful to possess or consume cannabis on federal land: national parks, monuments, forests, etc.